Entries by Henny Jurriëns Studio

HJS classes open, do sign up in advance!!

We are extremely happy to announce that HJS is open again since Tuesday 2 June in small steps. In this phase we have a maximum of 15 dancers per class. You need to register in advance. Do not come if you do not have a registration. Everyone is obliged to abide by the House Rules, […]

18 – 23 May, HJS online classes with Christina Mertzani & Klaas Backx

photo Christina by Nynke Brandsma Monday 18 May:  Contemporary with Christina Mertzani  Tuesday 19 May: Ballet with Klaas Backx Wednesday 20 May:  Contemporary with Christina Mertzani Thursday 21 May: Ballet with Klaas Backx Friday 22 May:  Contemporary with Christina Mertzani  Saturday 23 May: Ballet with Klaas Backx HOW TO JOIN HJS ONLINE ZOOM CLASSES at […]

This week, 4 May – 9 May, alternating Contemporary and Ballet classes with Dalton Jansen & Carmen Rozestraten

HJS online classes  this week:       Monday 4 May:  Hiphop/Contemporary with Dalton Jansen Tuesday 5 May: Ballet with Carmen Rozestraten Monday 6 May:  Hiphop/Contemporary with Dalton Jansen Tuesday 7 May: Ballet with Carmen Rozestraten Monday 8 May:  Hiphop/Contemporary with Dalton Jansen Tuesday 9 May: Ballet with Carmen Rozestraten HOW TO JOIN HJS ONLINE […]

Wednesday 22 April SNELLOKET AFK opens at 9:00 am

Together with the City of Amsterdam, the Amsterdam Fund for the Arts (AFK) is opening a ‘snelloket’ for Amsterdam art projects that are a reaction to the corona crisis. On Wednesday 22 April at 9:00 am, the AFK Snelloket will be open again; makers and organisations can apply for a minimum of 1,500 euros and […]